How To Watch The Nick Carter #AllAmericanInJapan Live Stream From ANYWHERE!

Ca0syFoWwAAZaV1

Nick Carter is in Japan this week releasing his new solo album All American and he’s all over the place! Tonight / Tomorrow (depending on where in the world you are), he will be doing a meet and greet at Tower Records in Tokyo and if you can’t make it, there IS a live stream of the event HERE.

Not in Japan? No worries – you can still watch!

Rose (@ForeverRebel) at our affiliate site, The Dark Side, has figured out a way for you to watch from anywhere. Here’s all you have to do:

  • Go to www.tunnelbear.com and download. You can do this on mobile devices as well.
  • Create an account.
  • Once your account is created, select Japan from the dropdown menu and then access the live stream link. If you need help, click here for a step-by-step guide.

You’re all set!

The stream / event begins at 18:30 in Japan, which is 4:30AM EST / 3:30AM CEN / 1:30AM PST.

For all updates about Nick Carter in Japan, follow Nick Nation, the #AllAmericanInJapan hashtag and, of course, nickcarter.net!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s